Banner1REV2
facebkLike

We are continually updating our site.
Be sure to “Refresh” your Browser

Background3 Background3 Background3 Background3 Background3 Background3

The Real Grass Roots

Liaison Officers: Scott Spiker -  sps496@gmail.com
              
Julia O'Connor -
 
mudshark444@gmail.com


Milwaukee Police Department District Six
The link below gives contact information, phone numbers and an address of where district six is located.
http://city.milwaukee.gov/Police/DistrictSix.htm

MPDbadge

2013
District Six
Crime Analysis Meetings

 

PoliceBadge

These meeting are designed to keep you informed of the crime trends in your neighborhood.  Statistics of the previous month will be presented via power point. In addition, each month we will be changing location of the meeting to different parts of the District.
Start time 6:30pm The locations will be:
            St. Luke’s Hospital, 2900 W. Oklahoma Ave
            Moose Lodge, 5476 S. 13th St.
            Mexican Fiesta Headquarters, 2997 S. 20th St.
            South Shore Park Pavilion, 2868 S. Shore Drive
            St. Matthias Parish, 9306 W. Beloit Rd
            Water Tower, 4001 S. 6th Street
            Zablocki Library, 3501 W. Oklahoma Ave

Wednesday, January 30 -- St Luke’s HospitalWednesday

Wednesday, February 27 -- Moose Lodge

Wednesday, March 27 -- Zablocki LibraryWednesday

Wednesday, April 24 -- Mexican Fiesta Headquarters

Wednesday, May 29 -- St. Luke’s Hospital

Wednesday, June 26 -- South Shore Park

July -- NO MEETING

Wednesday, August 28 -- Water Tower

Wednesday, September 25 -- St Luke’s Hospital

\Wednesday, October 30 -- St. Matthias Parish

Wednesday, November 27 -- St. Luke’s Hospital

December -- NO MEETING

For information regarding these meetings or starting a Block Watch in your area, contact Police Officer John Klein at (414)935-7198 or jmklei@milwaukee.gov